For ‘you’ my reader

No one has made me an expert in the topic of miscarriage but experience has sure given me a one up on it. With all confidence, I’d tell you it’s as much spiritual as it is physical.
So for ‘you’, my dear reader, who might be going through the same thing of one, two or more losses and would like some personal conversation concerning ‘deep’ things, please don’t hesitate to contact me via any medium you will feel okay through (daisyn.eyoh@yahoo.com or Daisy Ndumbe-Eyoh/Facebook).
Because of the delicate situation you may be involved in, and the ‘taboo’ placed on talking about or even giving a thought to your child loss (miscarriage/death), it is okay being a silent reader as long as you get encouraged through it.
As for the other readers for interest and other personal applications, it is okay to continue and even share with others. My sole aim is being a source of encouragement one way or the other, in every situation we find ourselves in. I simply want to proclaim as loudly, farly(lol) and profoundly, the unfailing faithfulness of God and how his thoughts toward us are really of good to give us an expected end.
So gear up, pick up the strewn pieces where pain, disappointment and setbacks have carefully,meticulously and painstakingly stripped and dropped along the paths you’ve treaded because there is HOPE for our tomorrow.
The story doesn’t end here, it actually just begins again. I will therefore start posting on Saturdays either weekly or bi- weekly as time as a Wife, mother (of 2!!!! woohoo!!!) & School principal (yay, another school year rolling in!!) will let me. So please don’t drop the ball. This curve called my story is just getting steeper but I assure you it IS all for my good.
OK! see you next week or the week after….. Blessings!

Leave a comment